Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Mobile


Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris.

And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It should be faster, more durable and it’ll feature better cameras.

It sounds like the company also plans to release smaller versions of Google Home. This new device will compete directly with Amazon’s Echo Dot. You can also expect some Chromebook and VR news.

We’ll have a team live from the event. So don’t forget to read and watch our hands-on impressions and our thoughts on the event.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Erik Huggers is stepping down as CEO of Vevo
MakeX announces the first 3D-printing backpack
Broadband business Casa Systems up 11% following downsized IPO
Uber Eats couriers in Europe to be offered free accident and sickness insurance
Babierge might just be the answer to your baby gear travel nightmares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *